Login


 
 Online Sales
  Online Sales
 Tractor Parts
John Deere
Massey Ferguson
Ford
Case-Ih
Deutz
Fiat
Steyr
Ursus
Antique Tractor
New Holland
Valtra / Valmet
 Combine Parts
New Holland
John Deere
Clayson
Claas
Laverda
Deutz Fahr
 Cotton Picker Parts
John Deere
 4WD Front Axle
ZF Front Axle
Carraro Front Axle
MF AG Front Axle
N.Holland Front Axle
 News
 

We will be exhibiting at Automechanika fair in Istanbul – Turkey Hall 3 - A120  Date 06.04.2017 – 09.04.2017

We will be exhibiting at Equip Auto fair in Alger – Algeria Hall C - F10   Date 27.02.2017 – 02.03.2017

*** New John Deere 9.0L 6090 PowerTech Engine Catalogue finished and You may find this catalogue at our online catalogues section ***

*** New Valmet / Valtra Tractors Catalogue finished and You may find this catalogue at our online catalogues section ***

*** New John Deere Powertech Engine Catalogs are finished for 2.4L (4024 type) and 3.0L (5030 type) ***

*** NEWS NEWS NEWS *** We are pleased to announce that we are able to offer Original LUK, HEMA Hydraulic, PERKINS (30 000 items), AGCO (66 000 items), CNH (74 000 items), JOHN DEERE (65 000 items) and VALEO products. Please send a enquiry to us to check our competitive prices.

The our new CNH catalogue is ready and you may find this catalogue at our online catalogues section. This new catalogue covers New Holland Tractors only. Series T, TD, TCE, TG, TK, TL, TM, TN, TS, TT, TVT.

CONTACT

Contact Informations ;

OZGUR TRACTOR LTD.

Adress: Ferhatpasa Mah. Uskudar cd. 11.Sok.No.63, 34888

Atasehir / Istanbul / TURKEY


Phone: (+90) 216 661 36 36

Fax      : (+90) 216 661 31 84

Mail : info@ozgur.com

 

 

General Manager Mr. Husamettin BOLUKBAS husamettin@ozgur.com
General Manager Asst. Mr. Fatih BOLUKBAS fatih@ozgur.com
Sales & Marketing Director Mr. Cemal YILDIZ cemal@ozgur.com
Export Manager Assistant Mr. Baran ACIS export@ozgur.com
Export Sales Department Ms. Cemre ATESLI cemre@ozgur.com
Export Representative Mr. Hasan DUBUS hasan@ozgur.com
Export Representative Ms. Sibel KESKIN sibel@ozgur.com
Purchasing Manager Mr. Rusen BOLUKBAS satinalma1@ozgur.com
Purchasing Manager Assistant Mr. Selcuk BEDIR satinalma2@ozgur.com
Purchasing Department Ms. Nesrin ESIT satinalma@ozgur.com
Account Manager Mr. Egemen BOLUKBAS egemen@ozgur.com
Account Department Mr. Cuneyt KARADAG cuneyt@ozgur.com
Account Department Mr. Burhan ACIBALIK burhan@ozgur.com
Account Department Ms. Oya SURABAY oya@ozgur.com
Logistic Manager Mr. Yasin TEZCAN yasin@ozgur.com

 

 


 



Copyright 2011 Ozgur Tractor. All Rights Reserved.